Colorado - Yak Breeders

Berthoud - Gillette Land & Livestock, LLC

Gillette Land & Livestock, LLC

Jason Gillette

201 Schofield Rd

Berthoud, CO 0513

970-214-6720

info@gillettefarms.com

www.gillettefarms.com

Beulah - Bob & Bev Merritt

Bob & Bev Merritt

9030 3R Rd So

Beulah, CO 81023

719-485-9030

bbmerritt@socolo.net

www.coloradomountainvalleypets.com


Blanca - Grimwood Land & Livestock

Grimwood Land & Livestock

Justin & Kara Grimwood

27587 RD 17

Blanca, CO 81123

719-379-3684

Byers - Keith Randell

Keith Randell

66322 E. Mexico Pl

Byers, CO 80103

720-838-7180

karandell2003@yahoo.com

Castle Rock - Stuart & Sally Karp

Stuart & Sally Karp

5235 S. Lake Gulch Rd

Castle Rock, CO 80104-5457

303-688-6222

sallykarp@aol.com

GreenEggsandYak.com

Central City - Mystic T Ranch

Mystic T Ranch

Joseph & Cynthia Phillips

POB 99

Central City, CO 80427

303-582-0352

mystictranch@mindspring.com


Colorado Springs - Carolynn Creek

Carolynn Creek

Lynn & Carol Wilkinson

POB 60182

725 Old Hall Pl

Co Springs, CO 80906

719-576-4530

lcwilkin@msn.com

Colorado Springs - High Country Critters

High Country Critters

Mike & Lynda Gehring

15010 Basin Dr

Co Springs, CO 80908

719-495-9155

Lmgehring@wildblue.net

www.highcountrycritters.com


Crested Butte - Butte Pasture Yak Ranch

Butte Pasture Yak Ranch

Shannon Holder

POB 934

Crested Butte, CO 81224

970-275-9766

shanholder@gmail.com

yaksmatter.com

Crested Butte - Robert Stuplich

Robert Stuplich

POB 85

Crested Butte, CO 81224

970-349-1618

bobs405@gmail.com

Dove Creek - K-B Ranch

K-B Ranch

Kendra Cook-Perkins

Bill Perkins

POB 630

Dove Creek, CO 81324

970-683-8432

MOABHQ@yahoo.com

www.K-BRanch.com

Elbert - Bijou Basin Ranch

Bijou Basin Ranch

Carl & Eileen Koop

16971 CR 102

P.O. Box 154

Elbert, CO 80106

303-601-7544

yaks@bijoubasinranch.com

www.BijouBasinRanch.com


Elbert - Grunniens Ranch, LLC

Yaks-For-Sale-Grunniens-Ranch

Grunniens Ranch

POB 276

Elbert, CO 80106

303-646-6226

yak@theYakRanch.com

www.theYakRanch.com

Elbert - Tall Grass Yak Ranch

Tall Grass Yak RanchTall Grass Yak Ranch Logo

Ken & Christine Chiaro

19425 Private Rd 23

Elbert, CO 80106

719-264-5438

christinechiaro@coloradospringshomes.com

tallgrassyakranch.com

Elizabeth - High Prairie Yaks

HPYAD

High Prairie Yaks

Scott & Michelle Steiner

40813 Tapadero Circle

Elizabeth, CO 80107

303-617-0106

scott@highprairieyaks.com

www.hpy.bz

Elizabeth - White Elk Ranch

White Elk Ranch

Tad & Kristin Puckett

33530 Greystone Circle

Elizabeth, CO 80107

970-209-6637

Tad@WhiteElkRanch.com

www.whiteelkranch.com


Evergreen - Elk Ridge Yaks

Elk Ridge Yaks

Hans Von Barby

5209 S Elk Ridge Rd

Evergreen, CO 80439

303-674-9233

hvb@evcohs.com

Fairplay - Steve Pettee

Steve Pettee

POB 8

Fairplay, CO 80440

719-836-2692

stevepettee@earthlink.com

Florissant- The Grunting Ox Ranch

The Grunting Ox Ranch

Karl and Eneida Gee

729 Calle Del Viento

Florissant, CO 80816

719-748-1188

info@rockymountainyak.com

rockymountainyak.com

Ft. Collins - Rudkin Yak Ranch

RYR Logo2

Rudkin Yak Ranch

Ron and Kim Rudkin

6440 E. C. Rd 44

Fort Collins, CO 80524

970-224-3332

rudkinhomes@hotmail.com


Ft. Collins - Snug Creek Yaks

Snug Creek Yaks

Vera McArdle

Lonnie Kuhns

2605 West Vine Drive

Fort Collins, CO 80521

970-206-0394

cherokeemeadow@aol.com


Granby - Wild Rose Ranch

Mary Baumberger

Star Route #34

Granby, CO 80446

970-627-328

Granite - Hayden Gulch Yak

Hayden Gulch Yak

Eugene Nancy Csuti

POB 2126

Granite, CO 81228

719-486-5672

gene_nancy@haydengulchyak.us

www.haydengulchyak.us

 

Guffey - Gene & Bea’s Place

Gene & Bea’s Place

Gene & Bea Herrley

1325 CR 59

Guffey, CO 80820

719-689-0541

gherrley@juno.com


Hayden - Pat & Tammie Delaney

Pat & Tammie Delaney

41090 RCR 80

Hayden, CO 81639

970-276-3436

tdelaney@springsips.com

Hillside - Duckett Creek Ranch

Duckett Creek Ranch

David & Cynthia Huber

POB 27

Hillside, CO 81232

719-942-4181

ckhdcr@aol.com


Joes - Wayfarer Yaks

Wayfarer Yaks

Tom Hansen

6651 US Hwy 36

Joes, CO 80822

970-358-4525

tonto32156@hotmail.com

wayfareyaks.com

Lakewood - Great Plains Online

Great Plains Online

Grant Sorensen

Zenaida Dumo

POB 280027

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-936-9009

grant-denver@comcast.net

Mancos - Mesa View Yak Ranch

Mesa View Yak Ranch

Mesa View Yak Ranch

Tom and Lucy Butler

15018 Road 31

Mancos, Colorado 81328

970-560-0120

tabutler@frontier.net

mesaviewyakranch.com


Moffat - Hey Hey Yak Ranch

Hey Hey Yak Ranch

Hey-Hey-Yak-Ranch

Sean Gall

19751 CR 59

Moffat, CO 81143

719-256-4002 Ranch

719-239-0165 Cell

SeanGall54@gmail.com

heyheyyakranch.com


Montrose - DELYAKS YAK RANCH

DELYAKS YAK RANCH

Bob, Ann, Matt, Tim, & Amber Hasse

14679 5875 Rd.

Montrose, CO 81403

970-249-1734

bob@yakmeat.us

www.yakmeat.us

Oak Creek - Belly Acres Ranch

Belly Acres Ranch

Marcia & Joseph Hampton

32575 RCR 179

Oak Creek, CO 80467

970-879-3748

jfhmdh@aol.com

Ramah - Steel Yak Ranch

Steel Yak Ranch

Milynne Rasgo

18975 CR 101

Ramah, CO 80832

720-346-5234 (cell)

mrasgo67@gmail.com


Ridgway - Carl, Dana Vance Hawk

Carl, Dana Vance Hawk

1559 CR 5

Ridgway, CO 81432

970-626-5579

chawk48685@aol.com

Ridgway - Patty Yaks

Patty Yaks

Patty McNall

78 CR 23

Ridgway, CO 81432

970-325-4075

pattyyaks@ouraynet.com

pattyyaks.com

Ridgway - Peter Hackett

Peter Hackett

POB 275

Ridgway, CO 81432

970-626-2477

Hackett@hypoxia.net

Rifle - Bull Basin Ranch

Bull Basin Ranch

Chad Toenjes

430 Clarkson Ave

Rifle, CO 81650

361-648-8347

rifle2010@gmail.com

Sedalia - Kayak Ranch

Kayak Ranch

Kevin & Ann Dickey

Box 575

Sedalia, CO 80135

303-697-1170

Kayak_ranch@yahoo.com

Strasburg - Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

56505 E CR 10

Strasburg, CO 80136-9409

303-622-4001

bigdaddytaylor@tds.net

Wellington - Iris Lea Yak Acres

Iris Lea Yak Acres

Dave & Ruth Saunders

4520 E CR 62

Wellington, CO 80549

970-568-3616

drsaunders@cowisp.net

Westcliffe - Aspen Meadow Elk Ranch

Aspen Meadow Elk Ranch

Douglas Gesner

2300 CR 150

Westcliffe, CO 81252

719-371-1243

elkguy@earthlink.net

Westminster - Red Star Ranch

Red Star Ranch

Terry Roe

1788 W 113th Ave

Westminster, CO 80234

303-588-3128

braumans@comcast.net

Windsor - Rusty & Cindy Tucker

Rusty & Cindy Tucker

598 15th St

Windsor, CO

970-576-6066

cyndtkr@yahoo.com


Copyright 1995- 2012 International Yak Association | Privacy and Terms of Use| Site Map | Website by the Yak Ranch